TEL: 0161 399 0106
Driveways, Patios in Stockport
CLICK HERE TO GET A QUICK AND FREE QUOTE!

Our Customer Reviews From Clients Around Stockport

Here are some of reviews from customers in the Stockport area around Manchester. If you want to leave your own review, simply click the badge and follow the profile to leave a review.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.9 Out Of 5

Kelly OTarmac Driveway
9 March 2022

Tatton Drives and Patios Ltd have just completed my tarmac driveway. The team were professional and efficient. The work was carried out quickly and to a very high standard. They constantly clean up so there was no mess at any point during the installation. I would highly recommend this company.

See Full Review
John mereDriveway
1 March 2022

Had a driveway and patio done by Miley great work Clean and tidy and perfect in everyway would different use again

See Full Review
AdrianNew block driveway
3 November 2021

Miley and his team were fantastic - despite the very wet weather…. They did the job just right and were always tidy and considerate to the neighbours

See Full Review
Julian CharlesDriveway
11 August 2021

Myles and the team were a dream to deal with and the work carried out was top class. Here when they said they would and got the job done way ahead of schedule. Cannot say a bad word about them or the work. Pics don't even do it justice. Highly recommended for any garden job required.

See Full Review
Ben C.good job
29 July 2021

Their work ethic was faultless and they didn't stop until the job was completed. Well done!

See Full Review
Shane T.block paving driveway
7 April 2021

Tatton Drives has just completed a block paving slab driveway for me.  I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company.

See Full Review
Stuart G.drive
1 October 2020

Had my drive done. Good standard of workmanship and reasonably priced. Well done, I would use again.

See Full Review
Marcus L.resin bound driveway
15 September 2020

The team worked hard and fast. Followed all covid regulations and didn't once step into the house. All workerss had masks too. The driveway looks great.

See Full Review
Clare N.paved driveway
19 February 2020

We used Tatton Drives and Patios when we had a new driveway. They were a genuine friendly bunch of people and they really do work to the highest standard. All our neighbours have commented on how good the driveway looks and I think some are even thinking about getting their driveway paved now! I will be sure to recommend Tatton Drives to them.

See Full Review
Paddy and JillBlock paved driveway and Indian sandstone patio
30 October 2019

Tatton Drives and Patios have undertaken a big project around our house. We had a new block paved driveway and an Indian sandstone patio laid by them. We made a few tweaks during the project, which was not a problem for the team. We have recommended them since to all of our friends and neighbours.

See Full Review
Margaret P.new patio
1 September 2019

Great job fellas on our new patio!

See Full Review
sandra L.new patio with steps and lawn
22 August 2018

had our new patio done by tatton drives and patios and we were very happy with the results. had family and friends over already and heard only compliments

See Full Review
Ricky S.tarmac driveway and pathway
15 April 2018

Thank you Tatton Drives for an outstanding job on our new tarmac driveway and matching pathway!

See Full Review
Pam D.Indian sandstone patio with new lawn
15 March 2018

What a great job Tatton Drives and Patios have done on our new patio! We could not be happier with the results! Now only for the weather to improve, so we can actually enjoy it properly :D

See Full Review
robbdriveway and pathway
29 October 2017
Paul M.New driveway in Stockport
12 July 2017

I was very satisfied with the work. We now have a beautiful tarmac driveway with raised flower beds on the side.

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less
© 2022  Copyright Tatton Drives and Patios LTD - Company Number 13537718

macclesfield

crosslist